Candidates in Sequence of Election Report			
Event: Local Government Elections 2012		e	
Work Location: Bega Count Centre			COMMISSION NSW
Area: Bega Valley Shire Council	Ward: Undivided		
Date of Election: 08 September 2012	<b>Candidates to be Elected:</b> 9	<b>Counts Required:</b> 13	<b>Quota:</b> 1818
Candidates Name		Count Elected At S	equence of Election
ALLEN Tony		1	1
TAPSCOTT Sharon		1	2
FITZPATRICK Russell		3	3
BRITTEN Mike		5	4
MAWHINNEY Ann		10	5
McBAIN Kristy		11	6
HUGHES Keith		11	7
SECKOLD Liz		13	8
TAYLOR Bill		13	9